Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Winking Lizard Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Winking Lizard Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Darschelle 2 days ago

12oz Strip Steak*

I ordered my strip steak well done and it was delicious. Very flavorful. The sides are always filling. I love the generous portions at this restaurant. Great value. Great staff. Great atmosphere.

Thatnickred 4 days ago

Bo-Man's Chicken Parmesan

An achievement of delicious self-indulgence, a pillar of enjoyment with abandon, a triumph, perhaps, in satisfying those ludicrous, carnal desires that creep in the recesses of our psyche. It is unabashedly what it is: breaded chicken covered in cheese and tomato sauce, served between two slices of garlic bread. How simple; and yet, how inspired! Containing the sheer decadence of the conventional chicken parmesan within the dependable, safe, perhaps even nostalgically-charged confines of a sandwich — and a garlic bread sandwich, at that! — is an artistic stroke ranking among such titans as Shakespeare's "Hamlet" and Mozart's "Don Giovanni". You have but this one existence that shall sustain you until your end. Make the most of it, make it a life to remember. Get the Bo-Man's Chicken Parmesan.

Danny 4 days ago

12oz Strip Steak*

Steak 🥩 was cooked as ordered, always a plus. Sides were tasty as well. I had slaw and the really good baked beans. She had Cajun burger; could have used a little more spice. We do like spicy. Overall, a really enjoyable meal with a couple of nice brews to go with it.

Lori 5 days ago

Cajun Chicken Spinach Salad

Bring back the hot bacon dressing

Sammi1164 5 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken Dinner

I frequent this location often. I have often taken out of town guest and all were very satisfied with the quality and size of servings. I love your wings and the blu shroom burger. The teriyaki chicken was very tender and moist. I have never been disappointed in anything I have eaten there. Keep up the good work!

Dagrizzlybear22 4 days ago

Boneless Wings

I Freaking Love This Place… The Location On Miles Rd. By Getgo, is Immaculate They Always Cook My Food To Perfection And The Staff Is AMAZING. Me And My Family Go Here 4 Times A Month. Highly Recommended With 5 Stars 💯😁

Linnea 4 days ago

Lobster Tail Clambake

Great food served timely. Our waiter was Marcus and he had plenty of help from the girls.

Karen 5 days ago

Beer Battered Haddock Dinner

Delicious, crispy fried Haddock dinner. Choice of sides... My favorite is Steak Fries and the creamy Cole Slaw. Of course I can't forget the flavorful garlic bread that is included with the meal. Pair this with an Ice Cold Draft Beer and you will definitely want to come back for more.

Orrautumn 5 days ago

Traditional Wings

The wings were so good! The Cajun sauce is the best. Winking lizard definitely has my vote for best wings.

Tammyt 6 days ago

Mesa Chop Chicken Salad

We had the Mesa Chop Salad the Buffalo chicken Salad and Delicious potato skins that were phenomenal!!! Everything was fresh and delicious. The Bloody Mary and Cosmo and service was stellar!! Will definitely visit again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA